List of Technical Award Engineers of 49th JEMA of 2000

Prize	Title of Study	Division	Name
Progress Prize	Development of a downsized ″ PY ″ servo amplifier	Servo Systems Division, 2nd Design Dept. Servo Systems Division, 2nd Design Dept.	Izumi Yui Hiroyuki Kitazawa
Development Prize	Development of an uninterruptible power supply ″ SANUPS 030/AMB-T3 Series ″	Power Systems Division, 1st Design Dept. Power Systems Division, 1st Design Dept.	Shinichi Morita Shigeya Koyama
Encouragement Prize	Development of a ″ power supply control unit ″	Power Systems Division, 2nd Design Dept. Power Systems Division, 2nd Design Dept.	Hiroshi Kato Akihiro Tsukada
Encouragement Prize	High-precision, high-division, optical absolute sensor	Servo Systems Division, 1st Design Dept. Servo Systems Division, 1st Design Dept.	Syouji Itou Tomoharu Sekine
Encouragement Prize	Development of Splash Proof Fans "WS" Series	Cooling Systems Design Dept. Cooling Systems Design Dept.	Michinori Watanabe Kesatsugu watanabe
Encouragement Prize	Cost reduction on small-capacity static power supply units (ASC series)	Power Systems Division, Production Dept. Power Systems Division, Production Dept., Production Engineering Section	Kazuto Sakamoto Atsushi Handa
	Development of high-vacuum stepping motors	Servo Systems Division, 3rd Design Dept. Servo Systems Division, 3rd Design Dept.	Shigenori Miyairi Ikuo Takeshita
	Development of UPS control systems (SAN GUARD IV)	Power Systems Division, 2nd Design Dept. Power Systems Division, 2nd Design Dept.	Tadahisa Nakajima Kazuhisa Oota

Division when recommended is shown.